Mish Damstra

Shining wetness pulses and throbs
throttling all spaces between

Slit eyes and forked tongues
slither seductively

Push me atop the snake sea
onto mating balls of silk

Rocked on scales of smoothness
I sip the forbidden milk

Spill earth colours on my skin
Slide over my belly and hiss

Polished in rippling softness
see tension slip into kiss

Ease my passage, you squeezing coils
into serpents who massage

Without oils

One comment on “Mish Damstra

  1. I loved the uneasy mesh of horror, violence and sex all overlaid with a sense of taboo pleasure. And the last single line works so well – brilliantly disturbing!

Leave a Reply

