MoRe BeDFuN

I could get into bed with James Bond, then take my false leg off and it would really be a gun.
Heather Mills

I have lived and slept in the same bed with English countesses and Prussian farm women… no woman has excited passions among women more than I have.
Florence Nightingale

I once had a rose named after me and I was very flattered. But I was not pleased to read the description in the catalogue: no good in a bed, but fine up against a wall.
Eleanor Roosevelt

Every man I knew went to bed with Gilda… and woke up with me.
Rita Hayworth

When I was a kid, I’d kneel down at the side of my bed every night before I went to sleep, and my mother and I would say a Greek prayer to the Virgin Mary.
Olympia Dukakis

I think my real depressions started when I was about 16 and doing The Patty Duke Show. I would go to bed at about 10 o’clock on a Friday night and not get up again until 6:30 Monday morning.
Patty Duke

I love men in bed when they are sleeping. But then they have to go and wake up.
Daphne Zuniga

I have three phobias which, could I mute them, would make my life as slick as a sonnet, but as dull as ditch water: I hate to go to bed, I hate to get up, and I hate to be alone. ~ Tallulah Bankhead

As I grow older and older,
And totter toward the tomb,
I find that I care less and less,
Who goes to bed with whom.
Dorothy L. Sayers

Leave a Reply

