Beryl Eichenberger

Stepping of thought
lies deep in my life
Shallow yet beyond the daily emptiness
Am I able to wait for what lies for me
deep inside
These new seas to traverse
Mind grasps visit
and creative healing process
In the depths: excitement, lightness
has the same uplift
Shapes, moulds as we have forged upwards
Life moves outwards…

Life moves outwards…
shapes, moulds as we have forged upwards
has the same uplift
In the depths: excitement, lightness
and creative healing process
Mind grasps visit
These new seas to traverse
deep inside
Am I able to wait for what lies for me
Shallow, yet beyond the daily emptiness
Lies deep to my life
Stepping of thought

Leave a Reply

