Miriam Biderman – A Moratorium

I want to go to India,
the trying is important.
The earth smells so sweet,
but there’s a moratorium on my travelling.

I’m trying, that’s important,
when mother is open to receive me.
Blast that moratorium on my travelling!
I clutch on to the roots.

Mother is open to receive;
home to all creatures.
I clutch on to her roots,
feeding on her abundance.

The earth smells sweet,
home to all creatures.
I feed on her abundance
I want to go to India.

By monthliesblog Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

